World Book Day – Book-Cycle

We will once again be celebrating Work Book Day on Thursday 1st March when the children will be engaged in a range of activities to promote their love of reading. The children are invited to come dressed in their PJs or onesies together with their favourite book. They...

read more

We have had an excellent start to the year – returning to school refreshed and raring to go! We also have a busy year ahead of us and I am in no doubt we will work hard, be successful and share smiles and laughter along the way!

Our Topic this half term is…

Thursday, 13th September: Roald Dahl

Thursday, 20th September: Y6 Parent Workshop

Thursday, 20th September: Meet the Head Teacher (further information to follow)

Wednesday, 26th – Friday, 28th September: Dukeshouse Wood Residential

Friday, 28th September: MacMillan coffee morning

Monday, 15th October: School Photographer

Tuesday, 16th and Wednesday, 17th October: Parent Consultations

 

MONDAY, 22ND -FRIDAY, 26TH OCTOBER: HALF TERM

 

Thursday, 1st November: Autumn Disco

Friday, 9th November: Blue Friday – Anti-bullying

Monday, 12th – Friday, 16th November: Anti-bullying week

Thursday, 15th November: Nasal Flu Vaccinations

Thursday, 27th November: Pantomime visit to Theatre Royal

Friday, 7th December: Christmas Fayre

Friday, 14th December: Christmas Lunch

Thursday, 20th December: Grand Prize Raffle Draw

Thursday, 20th December: UKS2 Christmas Party

 

FRIDAY, 21ST DECEMBER: END OF TERM

MAXIMUM EFFORT = MAXIMUM POINTS

Creative Homework Check 1

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)