Awards – 17/06/2021

Our Headteacher Awards were presented today to the following children who have all impressed their respective class teacher:

RB  Archie McArdle

RC  Sara Vida

1B  Daniel Fergus

1T  Mikaeel Islam

2B  Lewis Wearmouth

2J  Harley Moulding


3C Hayden Prince

3M Harry Jacob

4C Lily Wales

4W Tommy Duggan

5B Casey Higginson

5O Tye Burn

6P Adam Olsen

6R Lucy Atkinson