AWARDS – 01/10/2021

Our Headteacher Awards were presented today to the following children who have all impressed their respective class teacher:



1B  Esmee Piazza-Thompson

1O  Ruby Phalp

2B  Jonny Alexander

2C  Amber Laws  

3Cn  Lewis Wearmouth

3Cy  Lucy Milnes

4J   Ella Keane

4M  Lewis Blackburn

5B Melody Coulson

5O  Lily Baxter 

6P  Megan O’Reilly

6R  Tye Burn