AWARDS – 01/07/2021

Our Headteacher Awards were presented today to the following children who have all impressed their respective class teacher:

RB  James Atkin

RC  Alanah Roy

1B  Holly Clark

1T  Joanna Babenda Bastos

2B  Alice Pattison

2J  Dylan Harm-Comrie

3C Riley Kavanagh

3M Katie Fleming

4C Harry Gray

4W Michael Burns

5B Jackson Wortley

5O Alfie Wealleans

6P Connie Guilfoyle

6R Jack Dixon